top of page

A Day In The Life Of An OIDJ Student: Day 4

I accomplished quite a bit today. I feel like I could work until midnight and have everything done! I went to the LGBT+ lounge on campus with a group of people and met a few students, all of different backgrounds, sexualities, and genders. I felt like I could really be myself there. I was also able to see the KWTV station and helicopter. I wasn't interested in the helicopter, though; I was more interested in the helicopter pilot's motorcycle! I managed to schedule two interviews for tomorrow and squeeze one in today. This definitely helped me overcome my fear of speaking on the phone.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page